ALBUM: Eminem – Kamikaze

ALBUM: Eminem – Kamikaze

Eminem Kamikaze Album ZIp Download


Eminem Kamikaze. Here is The Brown new
Surprise assignment from American rapper Eminem which he calls Kamikaze.
The challenge is government produced through Dr. Dre & Slim Shady and features guest appearances from Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5’9″ & Toronto R&B singer Jessie Reyez.

Tracklist below.


1. The Ringer
2. Greatest
3. Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas)
4. Paul (Skit)
5. Normal
6. Em Calls Paul (Skit)
7. Stepping Stone
8. Not Alike (feat. Royce da 5’9″)
9. Fall
10. Kamikaze
11. Nice Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
12. Good Guy (feat. Jessie Reyez)
13. Venom (Music From the Motion Picture)

:  Watch Eminem’s Donald Trump Diss At BET Cypher That Got Everyone Talking

Buy on itunes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *