ALBUM: Various Artists – AmaPiano Vol 3

Here Is A New Album Collocating from Different Artists tagged AmaPiano Vol 3.

House Afrika Entertainment PTY LTD and Born in Soweto team up on this house Collection made up of 12 Tracks with songs like Tshwara, Voices and Classic Man housed on the project.

Download below and enjoy.


1: Gaba Cannal – Turn Up Girls

2: AudioGasmic SoundZ – Abashwe

3: El Maestro – Umdanso

4: Tumza D’Kota – Voices

5: Pencil Zingmaster – Tshwara

6: Dzo AudioSouls – 25th July (729 Birthday Mix)

7: MDU aka TRP – Classic Man

8: Da Musical Chef – Thesis 2xx5 (Thesis Family Groove)

9: Soul Minority – Always There (Gaba Cannal Master Jay Remix) [feat. Nathalie Claude]

10: Tumza D’Kota LSquared – Dark Horse

11: Master Jay Zox – Joyful Melodies

12: Mfr Souls Da Muziqal Chef – Steam (Main Mix)

DOWNLOAD Various Artists – AmaPiano Vol 3 Album Zip


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *